Center of Chiral

Biophotonics

~School of Biomedicine~
Photo Name Begun Alexander
A.Begun Position junior researcher, PhD student
Office 810
E-mail beg.alex93@gmail.com
V.Bornyakov Name Bornyakov Vitaly
Position head of SSCS laboratory
Office 811
E-mail bornvit@gmail.com
D.Boyda Name Boyda Denis
Position researcher and PhD student
Office 812
E-mail Boyda_D@mail.ru
Braguta Victor Name Braguta Victor
Position leading researcher
Office 810
E-mail victor.v.braguta@gmail.com
Chernodub Maxim Name Chernodub Maxim
Position chief researcher
Office 810
E-mail maxim.chernodub@gmail.com
Durman Kseniya Name Durman Kseniya
Position PhD Student, junior researcher
Office 810
E-mail
Iida Hideaki Name Iida Hideaki
Position senior researcher
Office 814
E-mail iidapion@gmail.com
Gerasimenyuk Nikolai Name Gerasimenyuk Nikolai
Position junior researcher, PhD student
Office 810
E-mail kolucik@gmail.com
Goy Vladimir Name Goy Vladimir
Position postdoc
Office 812
E-mail vovagoy@gmail.com
Grishmanovsky Ilya Name Grishmanovsky Ilya
Position laboratory assistent-researcher, master student
Office 810
E-mail grishmanovsky.i@gmail.com
Gruschakova Natalia Name Gruschakova Natalia
Position researcher
Office 725
E-mail gruwakova.nv@dvfu.ru
Kharzeev Dmitri Name Kharzeev Dmitri
Position chief researcher
Office 812
E-mail
Korneev Anatoly Name Korneev Anatolii
Position junior researcher, PhD student
Office 812
E-mail korneev_aa@dvfu.ru
Lyubimov Sergei Name Lyubimov Sergey
Position junior researcher
Office 812
E-mail lyubimovsd@gmail.com
Molochkov Alexander Name Molochkov Alexander
Position head of SM laboratory/chief researcher
Office 724
E-mail molochkov.alexander@gmail.com
Nakamura Atsushi Name Nakamura Atsushi
Position chief researcher
Office 814
E-mail nakamura@riise.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Niemi Antti Juhanir Name Niemi Antti Juhanir
Position chief researcher
Office 724
E-mail
Nikolaev Alexander Name Nikolaev Alexander
Position researcher, PhD
Office 813
E-mail nikolauev@gmail.com
Silionov Vechaslav Name Silionov Vechaslav
Position PhD Student, junior researcher
Office 812
E-mail
Shevchenko Vladimir Name Shevchenko Vladimir
Position leading researcher
Office 810
E-mail shevchen@itep.ru
Suhov Ivan Name Suhov Ivan
Position Master Student, laboratory assistent-researcher
Office 810
E-mail
Tkachev Oleg Name Tkachev Oleg
Position senior researcher
Office 813
E-mail tkachev.og@dvfu.ru
Wakayama Masayuki Name Wakayama Masayuki
Position researcher
Office 814
E-mail
Zakharov Valentin Name Zakharov Valentin
Position chief researcher
Office 810
E-mail vzakharov@itep.ru
Zvonoreva Kseniya Name Zvonoreva Kseniya
Position PhD Student
Office 810
E-mail